ESTONIAN BAR ASSOCIATION
Reg code 74000027
Rävala pst 3, 10143, Tallinn

Tel 372 662 0665
Fax 372 662 0677


Luminor Bank AS
EE871700017002181978
Recipient: Eesti Advokatuur

PayPal
Recipient: ESTONIANBAR
sirje.martin@advokatuur.ee

Print

Jaanus Tehver

 

President

Tel: +372 662 0665

jaanus@tehver.ee

Leen Eenpalu

 

Secretary-General

Tel: +372 662 0665

leen.eenpalu@advokatuur.ee

Katrin Kose

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9253

katrin.kose@advokatuur.ee

Anastassia Grigorjeva

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9254

anastassia.grigorjeva@advokatuur.ee

Jane Rõuk

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9093

jane.rouk@advokatuur.ee

Ege Sarri

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 662 0670

ege.sarri@advokatuur.ee

Sirje Martin

 

Chief Accountant

Tel: +372 662 8200

sirje.martin@advokatuur.ee

Kerli Elbrecht

 

Office Manager

Tel: +372 662 0655

kerli.elbrecht@advokatuur.ee

Svea Žurba

 

Assistant

Tel: +372 662 0665

advokatuur@advokatuur.ee

Ivika Viil

 

Training Assistant

Telefon: 697 9254

ivika.viil@advokatuur.ee