ESTONIAN BAR ASSOCIATION
Reg code 74000027
Rävala pst 3, 10143, Tallinn

Tel 372 662 0665
Fax 372 662 0677


EE871700017002181978, Nordea Bank Finland Plc Eesti filiaal
Recipient: Eesti Advokatuur

Print

Hannes Vallikivi

 

President

Tel: +372 662 0665

hannes.vallikivi@derling.ee

Hillar Lauri

 

Secretary General

Tel: +372 662 0665

hillar.lauri@advokatuur.ee

Katrin Kose

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9253

katrin.kose@advokatuur.ee

Jane Rõuk

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9093

jane.rouk@advokatuur.ee

Anastassia Grigorjeva

(maternity leave)

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9254

anastassia.grigorjeva@advokatuur.ee

Leen Eenpalu

 

Lawyer

Tel: +372 697 9254

leen.eenpalu@advokatuur.ee

Ketlin Peterson

 

Lawyer - Training Specialist

Tel: +372 662 0655

ketlin.peterson@advokatuur.ee

Sirje Martin

 

Chief Accountant

Tel: +372 662 8200

sirje.martin@advokatuur.ee

Reelika Paart

 

Assistant Lawyer

Tel: +372 662 0670

oigusabi@advokatuur.ee

Anu Kaup

 

Office manager

Tel: +372 662 0665

advokatuur@advokatuur.ee

Maris Lallo

 

Assistant

Tel: +372 697 9257

maris.lallo@advokatuur.ee